top of page
Search

The Islamophobia

If you look around yourself , you see that lots of things are not justified yet.

The question is why? Actually I'm looking for the same answer you want. And after some

research , I got it. So the answer is… wait, it's a bit political and controversial to discuss and

I don't want to hurt your personal beliefs but I will and I'm not sorry for that…


We have every kind of person across the globe , some are reciest , some are communal ,

some are communist , some of them are very sexiest and I have my favorite kinds of

people impressionable.

impressionable people are the innocent one they are easy to manipulate , politicians know

well , am I right or am I right ?

This term Islamophobia is directly connected with communal beliefs.

Islamophobia is a deadly perspective and spreaded in countries including the USA , INDIA

, CHINA , some European countries like Germany , Poland and Russia.

I would really like to mention one thing: our leaders have good control of this Islamophobia

thing as compared to other leaders , they know how to use this deadly weapon to get a

good amount of votes. As you know we have a very large population and most of them are

my favorite kind of people …


You see , the minorities are not that big priority and the countries where Muslim people are

comes in minority only those countries are suffering from this Islamophobia disease.

Or we can say people are more impressionable.


In the end I would say , it's not a problem with those people, it's a clear cut political thing and

anyone can understand it if they have their own conscious mind and I hope you better have

it.

Thanks .

_ The Agnostic

59 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page